ALASKA TRAFFIC COMPANY PERSONNEL LIST

Main: (425) 282-6610, Toll free: (800) 888-3534, Fax: (425) 282-6611

Name Phone Number Department
Dianne Baisch, ext. 614
Email: Dianneb@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826614
425-2826615 fax
866-396-8522 toll free
Costing/Documentation
Patty Cervelle, ext. 616
Email: Pattyc@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826616
425-2826617 fax
866-357-4362 toll free
Pricing
Cindy Christopherson, ext. 618
Email: Cindyc@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826618
425-2826619 fax
866-396-8523 toll free
Documentation/ Customer Service
Sean Crosby, ext. 620
Email: Seanc@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826620
425-2826621 fax
866-396-8525 toll free
Operations
Doug Cutler, ext. 622
Email: Dougc@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826622
425-2826623 fax
800-888-3534 ext 622 toll free
Pricing
Karen Duncan, ext 606
Email: Karend@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826606
425-2826607 fax
800-888-3534 ext 606 toll free
Pricing
Linda Dunlap, ext. 624
Email: Lindad@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826624
425-2826625 fax
866-396-8520 toll free
Claims/OS&D/ Lower 48 pickups
Tom Faas
Email: Tom_Faas@Unitedwarehouses.com
206-682-4535 ext 203
206-682-3564 fax
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Diana Ferrier, ext. 626
Email: Dianaf@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826626
425-2826627 fax
866-357-4365 toll free
Information Services/ Credit/Billing
John Ferguson
Email: Johnf@alaskatraffic.com
907-345-8919
907-345-8920 fax
800-888-3534 toll free
Alaska Area Sales
Brandie Holmes, ext. 626
Email: Brandieh@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826632
425-2826633 fax
866-396-8521 toll free
Pricing
Andrew Johnson, ext. 602
Email: Andrewj@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826610 ext 602
425-2826611 fax
800-888-3534 ext 602 Toll Free
Customer Service
Nick Lohman, ext 628
Email: Nickl@alaskatraffic.com
425-2826628
425-2826629 fax
866-357-4361 toll free
Andrew Schwaegler, ext 608
Email: Andrews@alaskatraffic.com
425-282-6608
425-282-6609 fax
888-282-6608 toll free
Steve Skogerboe, ext. 610
Email: Steves@alaskatraffic.com
425-2641910
425-2641911 fax
888-580-0736 toll free
Pricing
Scott Stouff
Email: Scotts@alaskatraffic.com
907-522-8919
907-522-8920 fax
800-888-3534 toll free
Alaska Area Sales